Eusebio Di Francesco confirms Roma squad for training camp at Pinzolo

Roma coach Eusebio Di Francesco has confirmed his squad for the pre-season ritiro at Pinzolo, which takes place between 7-14 July.

di francesco

The squad is missing a number of first team players such as Daniele De Rossi and Edin Dzeko, but this is due to them being given the time off after playing for their respective international teams last month. The international players will link up with the squad on 16th July before the team flies to the United States for their pre-season tour.

Di Francesco’s young squad will play 2 games during the training camp at Pinzolo, on 11th July against AC Pinzolo and on 14th July against FC Slovacko. The game against Pinzolo will be played at 17.00 local time, while their friendly against the Czech first division side will take place at 16.00.

Squad list for Pinzolo:

Goalkeepers: Alisson Becker, Stefano Greco, Bogdan Lobont, Andrea Romagnoli

Defenders: Abdullahi Nura, Leandro Castan, Stefano Ciavattini, Eros De Santis, Alessandro Florenzi, Norbert Gyomber, Juan Jesus, Rick Karsdorp, Matias Nani, Emerson Palmieri, Luca Pellegrini, Bruno Peres, Mario Rui, Moustapha Seck.

Midfielders: Davide Frattesi, Gerson, Maxime Gonalons, Andrea Marcucci, Matteo Ricci, William Vainqueur, Lorenzo Valeau.

Forwards: Mirko Antonucci, Riccardo Cappa, Coly Sidy Keba, Diego Perotti, Umar Sadiq, Marco Tumminello.



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s